Positive Psychology Resources

Review this extensive list of experts and organizations from the field of Positive Psychology. Let us know if you have other suggestions to add to this list.

Researchers/Authors

Robert Biswas-Diener: https://twitter.com/biswasdiener
Paul Bloom: https://twitter.com/paulbloomatyale
David Cooperrider: https://twitter.com/Dlc6
DavidAmy Cuddy: https://twitter.com/amyjccuddy
Paul Dolan: https://twitter.com/HappinessBD
Jane Dutton: https://twitter.com/HQCJane
Robert Emmons: https://twitter.com/robertemmons42
Adam Grant: https://twitter.com/AdamMGrant
Jonathan Haidt: https://twitter.com/JonHaidtHeidi
Grant Halvorson: https://twitter.com/hghalvorson
Dan Gilbert: https://twitter.com/DanTGilbert
Stephen Joseph: https://twitter.com/ProfSJoseph
Todd Kashdan: https://twitter.com/toddkashdan
Scott Barry Kaufmann: https://twitter.com/sbkaufman
Emilia Lahti: https://twitter.com/EmiliaLahti
Ellen Langer: https://twitter.com/ellenjl
Sonja Lyubomirsky: https://twitter.com/slyubomirsky
Ryan Niemiec: https://twitter.com/ryanVIA
John Ratey: https://twitter.com/jratey
Tom Rath: https://twitter.com/TomCRath
Karen Reivich: https://twitter.com/KarenReivich
Esa Saarinen: https://twitter.com/esasaarinen
Barry Schwartz: https://twitter.com/BarrySch
Emma Seppälä: https://twitter.com/emmaseppala
Michael Steger: https://twitter.com/MichaelFSteger
Richard Wiseman: https://twitter.com/RichardWiseman
David Yaden: https://twitter.com/ExistWell

Consultants/Coaches/Speakers/Writers/Bloggers etc.

Shawn Achor: https://twitter.com/shawnachor
Miriam Akhtar https://twitter.com/pospsychologist
Louis Alloro: https://twitter.com/LouisAlloro
Samantha Boardman: https://twitter.com/sambmd
Dan Bowling: https://twitter.com/BowlingDan
Jenny Brennan: https://twitter.com/jaycebrennan
Oliver Burkeman: https://twitter.com/oliverburkeman
Valorie Burton: https://twitter.com/valorieburton
Christine Duvivier: https://twitter.com/Duvivier
Sandeep Gautam: https://twitter.com/sandygautam
Margaret Hudson Greenberg: https://twitter.com/profitbook
Bridget Grenville-Cleave: https://twitter.com/BridgetGC
Stella Grizont: https://twitter.com/StellaGrizont
Susanna Halonen: https://twitter.com/SuskyH
Donna Hemmert: https://twitter.com/dhemmert
Aaron Hurst: https://twitter.com/Aaron_Hurst
Renee Jain: https://twitter.com/renjain
Louisa Jewell: https://twitter.com/louisajewell
Meghan (Mika) Keener: https://twitter.com/PosPsychology
Michael Jones: https://twitter.com/michaelvjjones
Alexander Kjerulf: https://twitter.com/alexkjerulf
Judy Krings: https://twitter.com/judykrings
Paula Davis Laack: https://twitter.com/pauladavislaack
Sue Langley: https://twitter.com/thelangleygroup
Dan Lerner: https://twitter.com/DanLernerTweets
Lesley Lyle: https://twitter.com/lesleylyle
Senia Maymin: https://twitter.com/senia
Jeremy McCarthy: https://twitter.com/jeremymcc
Megan McDonough: https://twitter.com/meganmcdonough
Michelle McQuaid: https://twitter.com/chellemcquaid
Caroline Miller: https://twitter.com/PosPsyCarolineM
Seph Fontane Pennock: https://twitter.com/PosPsyCourses
David Pollay: https://twitter.com/DavidJPollay
Shannon Polly: https://twitter.com/ShannonPolly
Carin Rockind: https://twitter.com/carinrockind
Giovanni Rodriguez: https://twitter.com/giorodriguez
Nico Rose: https://twitter.com/DrNicoRose
Gretchen Rubin: https://twitter.com/gretchenrubin
Lisa Sansom: https://twitter.com/LVSConsulting
Timothy Sharp: https://twitter.com/drhappy
Emily Esfahani Smith: https://twitter.com/EmEsfahaniSmith
Jan Stanley: https://twitter.com/JanStanley
Katharina Tempel: https://twitter.com/Gluecksdetektiv
Paolo Terni: https://twitter.com/paolo_terni
Michael Tomoff: https://twitter.com/was_wenn
Emiliya Zhivotovskaya: https://twitter.comCoachU2Flourish

Research Groups/Institutions/Association/Movements

Action for Happiness: https://twitter.com/actionhappiness
Canadian Positive Psychology Association: https://twitter.com/CdnPosPsych
Center for Compassion And Altruism Research And Education (Stanford): https://twitter.com/CCARE
Center for the Advancement of Well-Being (George Mason U.): https://twitter.com/CWB_Mason
Corporate Happiness: https://twitter.com/corphappiness
Greater Good Science Center (Berkeley): https://twitter.com/GreaterGoodSC
International Positive Psychology Association: https://twitter.com/IPPAnet
Positive Psychology Center (UPenn): https://twitter.com/PennPosPsych
Positive Psychology News (PPND): https://twitter.com/pospsych
The Happiness Experiment: https://twitter.com/explosionsofjoy
VIA Institute on Character: https://twitter.com/VIAstrengths

Apps/Tech/Media

Fulfillment Daily: https://twitter.com/FulfillDaily
Happify: https://twitter.com/Happify
Happier: https://twitter.com/happier
Happiness Headlines: https://twitter.com/HappinessNews
Happiness Works: https://twitter.com/happiness_works
Imperative: https://twitter.com/Imperative
International Positive Education Network: https://twitter.com/PosEdNet
Live Happy: https://twitter.com/livehappy
Positive News (UK): https://twitter.com/PositiveNewsUK
Puffell: https://twitter.com/Puffell
The Happy Movie: https://twitter.com/TheHappyMovie